This Time Around – ON SALE NOW!

Alright, this is it! Our brand new album is now available from our online Store :D . Both of us worked really hard on it for about two months, taking time off work and recording bits and pieces over and over again to get them just right, and we’re really proud with the results.

You can read a review of our album here.

1. The Boy Who Lived
2. He Doesn’t Love You
3. Through the Trapdoor
4. Forget
5. Dark Wizard
6. Shout It Out!
7. This Is Goodbye
8. The Sorting Hat
9. The Mirror of Erised
10. Hairy Heart
11. 9 3/4s
12. Up To You

Visit the Store now or search us on iTunes! :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Time Around – ON SALE NOW!

  1. Clara says:


    First, sorry for my bad English, I’m French. (It may seems like I talk turkey and a bit impolite, so I apologize in advance)
    I would like to ask you about Riddle TM’s new album, and more precisely the Hairy Heart song : may you add the lyrics please ?
    It would be nice, because I really love wizard rock music, but my English is not good enough to understand without reading lyrics.

    Thank you in advance,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s